long time no blog!

Ha.  Shannon & I have both been lazy writing bloggers, haven’t we?  I agree…the holidays and then the “back to work” grind really saps my strength. Oh, to be independently wealthy…

In the meantime, Shannon & I have decided that we need a kick in the pants, so we’ve challenged each other to submit SOMETHING to each other every week.  Since it’s 5:45 p.m. Sunday, and I was supposed to submit yesterday….well….I better get crackin!

Actually, I’ve been very interested in my Nano story lately.  It’s come back and hit me between the eyes with the desire to work on it, so work on it I shall.

I’ll do better about updating too.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to long time no blog!

  1. Shannon says:

    I’m actually writing right now! I should have something to send you this week!

Leave a Reply

